> My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [3 LP]

gif store
Enter the brand, size, style, or product you are looking for!

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [3 LP].
 View Shopping Cart or Checkout 

Alternative Rock
Broadway & Vocalists
Children's Music
Classic Rock
Comedy & Spoken Word
Dance & Electronic
Holiday & Wedding
Latin Music
New Age
Opera & Classical Vocal
Rap & Hip-Hop
Special Interest
World Music
by: Kanye West

 : My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [3 LP]
Picture: My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [3 LP]'s Price: $26.39
as of 02/20/2020 20:23 EST Details

Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Check Sales Price and Availability

This item ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping.
Binding: Vinyl
Brand: Def Jam
EAN: 0602527594934
Edition: Limited Edition
Feature: Shrink-wrapped
Format: Explicit Lyrics, Limited Edition
Item Dimensions: 412201951220
Label: Roc A Fella
Languages: EnglishDubbedEnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Roc A Fella
MPN: 1469501
Number Of Discs: 3
Number Of Items: 3
Publication Date: December 28, 2010
Publisher: Roc A Fella
Release Date: December 28, 2010
Studio: Roc A Fella

  • Shrink-wrapped

Disc 1:
  1. Dark Fantasy feat. Teyana Taylor, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
  2. Gorgeous feat. KiD CuDi & Raekwon
  3. POWER
  4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
  5. All Of The Lights
Disc 2:
  1. Monster feat. JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
  2. So Appalled feat. JAY-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA
  3. Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross
Disc 3:
  1. Runaway feat. Pusha T
  2. Hell Of A Life
  3. Blame Game feat. John Legend
  4. Lost In The World feat. Bon Iver
  5. Who Will Survive In America
Related Items: Alternate Versions: Click to Display

Editorial Review:

Product Description:
Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from 14-time Grammy-winning producer, writer and performer Kanye West. My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single "Monster" and Pusha T on "Runaway" which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

Customer Reviews
Average Rating: none

Browse for similar items by category: Click to Display


Amazon Affiliate Disclaimer: Please note that all product images and descriptions are produced and served from and this site is not responsible for copyright issues arising from their use. If you feel that is improperly using an image, please contact them.

Music My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy [3 LP]

Gold Box: Daily Specials with deep discounts.