Home / Reference / List of Military Service Provider Companies

List of Military Service Provider Companies

List of Military Service Provider Companies

military security company list

Looking for a job in the war on terrorism? Have previous military, intelligence, or specialized training? Looking for a security or international body guard career?

These companies provide Force Protection, Maritime Security, Protective Services, and Training. These corporations are dedicated to security for government, corporate and personal clients internationally.

Private Security Contractor News

 

A

AD Consultancy http://www.adconsultancy.com
AirScan, Inc. http://www.airsca.com
AKE Limited http://www.akegroup.com
AMA Associates Limited http://www.worldsecurity-index.com/details.php?id=755
ArmorGroup http://www.armorgroup.com
ATCO Frontec Corporation http://www.atcofrontecsecurity.com
Atlantic Intelligence http://www.atlantic-intelligence.fr/fr/accueil.php
Avient (Pvt) Ltd. http://www.azfreight.com/azworld/az28505.htm

B

Beni Tal http://www.beni-tal.co.il
Blackwater USA  http://www.blackwaterusa.com/
Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc. http://www.boozallen.com

C

COFRAS http://www.groupedci.com/pages_fr/branches/cofras_frame.html
Control Risks Group, Ltd. http://www.crg.com
Cubic Corporation http://www.cubic.com

D

Defense Security Training Service Corporation http://www.defensecurity.com
Defence Systems Limited http://www.mineaction.org/unmik_org/departments/ops/mco/dsl.htm
DynCorp, Inc. http://www.dyn-intl.com

E

Eagle Aviation Services & Technology, Inc.
Erinys Iraq Limited http://www.erinysinternationa.com
Executive Outcome, Inc. http://members.tripod.com/~PasqualeD/ExecOutcome-PROTECTION.html

G

Genric http://www.genric.co.uk
Global Impact http://www.closeprotection.ws
Global Marine Security Systems http://www.gmssco.com
Global Risk Management (UK) Ltd. http://www.grmukltd.com
Global Risk Strategies http://www.globalrsl.com
Global Studies Group, Inc. http://www.gsgi.org
GlobalOptions, LLC http://www.globaloptions.com
Globe Risk Holdings, Inc. http://www.infomine.com/index/suppliers/Globe_Risk_Holdings,_Inc..html
Gormly International http://www.gormlyintl.com
Ground Systems http://www.groundsystems-index.com/index.php
Group 4 Falck A/S http://www.group4falck.com

H

Hart Group, Ltd. http://www.hartgrouplimited.com
Hill and Associates, Ltd. http://www.hill-assoc.com

I

ICP Group Ltd http://www.icpgroup.ltd.uk
International Charter Incorporated of Oregon http://www.icioregon.com
International Peace Operations Association http://www.ipoaonline.org
ISEC Corporate Security http://www.privatemilitarycompany.com

K

Kellogg Brown & Root, Inc. http://www.halliburton.com

M

Maritime Index http://www.maritime-index.com/index.php
Meyer & Associates http://www.meyerglobalforce.com
Military Professional Resources Incorporated http://www.mpri.com
MRCInvestigations http://www.mrcinvestigations.com

N

Northbridge Services Group, Ltd. http://www.northbridgeservices.com

P

Pistris, Inc. http://www.pistris.com
Presidium International Corporation http://www.presidium.net

O

Olive Security (UK) Limited http://www.olivesecurity.com

R

RamOPS Risk Management Group http://www.ramops.com
Richmond Group Intl http://www.richmondgroupintl.com
Rubicon International Services, Ltd. http://www.rubicon-international.com

S

Sandline International http://www.sandline.com
Sayeret Group, Inc. http://www.sayeretgroup.com
Southern Cross Security http://www.southerncross-security.com
Special Ops Associates http://www.specialopsassociates.com
Strategic Consulting International http://www.sci2000.ws
Sumer International Security http://www.thesandigroup.com

T

TASK International, Ltd. http://www.task-int.com
The Golan Group http://www.grupogolan.com
The Surveillance Group http://www.thesurveillancegroup.co.uk
THULE Global Security International http://www.brainstemdowry.com/work/thule
Trident Maritime http://www.trident3.com
TripleCanopy http://www.triplecanopy.com
Trojan Securities International http://www.trojansecurities.com

V

Vinnell Corporation http://www.vinnell.com

W

Wackenhut Corporation http://www.wackenhut.com
Westminster Group Plc http://www.wg-plc.com
World Security http://www.worldsecurity-index.com/index.php

Disclaimer: No endorsement or recommendation of the above companies is suggested, it’s just merely a list.

About HK94-team